[Architecture] Architecture meeting re-schedule

Gregg Vanderheiden gv at trace.wisc.edu
Tue Feb 28 22:01:46 UTC 2012


all the lists are at  lists.gpii.org

The Wikis are at   wiki.gpii.org --   except one but there is a link there to that one as well. 

The WIKI should have all the info you need - eventually

we are just building it now. 


Gregg
--------------------------------------------------------
Gregg Vanderheiden Ph.D.
Director Trace R&D Center
Professor Industrial & Systems Engineering
and Biomedical Engineering
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Co-Director, Raising the Floor - International
and the Global Public Inclusive Infrastructure Project
http://Raisingthefloor.org   ---   http://GPII.net








On Feb 27, 2012, at 8:48 AM, Andrea Mangiatordi (Gmail) wrote:

> Hi everyone,
> 
> I am an Italian researcher working in the field of a11y and assistive technology, at the Education department of the University of Milano Bicocca.
> 
> I am working on a web based accessibility tool providing portable accessibility profiles, which is compatible with the major browsers and completely open source. I am trying to figure out the work on the GPII so far, hence I will probably ask you all some questions in the next weeks...
> 
> Il 27/02/2012 10:22, Boyan Sheytanov ha scritto:
>> This is just a reminder that on the last architecture call we decided to
>> move the meetings one hour earlier. Therefore, tomorrow's meeting will
>> be at 9:00 PST / 10:00 MST / 12:00 noon EST / 18:00 CET / 19:00 EET.
> 
> I would love to join one of your meetings, I imagine they will be held on IRC or other similar platform, right? Where can I find information about them?
> 
> Best,
> 
> Andrea
> 
> 
> -- 
> Andrea Mangiatordi
> 
> http://www.farfalla-project.org/
> http://bglug.it/
> 
> _______________________________________________
> Architecture mailing list
> Architecture at lists.gpii.net
> http://lists.gpii.net/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/architecture

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.gpii.net/pipermail/architecture/attachments/20120228/088d0937/attachment.html>


More information about the Architecture mailing list