[Architecture] Architecture meeting re-schedule

Boyan Sheytanov boyan.sheytanov at asteasolutions.com
Mon Feb 27 09:22:34 UTC 2012


Hi everyone,

This is just a reminder that on the last architecture call we decided to
move the meetings one hour earlier. Therefore, tomorrow's meeting will be
at 9:00 PST / 10:00 MST / 12:00 noon EST / 18:00 CET / 19:00 EET.

Best,
Boyan

-- 
Boyan Sheytanov
Lead Systems Engineer
Astea Solutions AD

-- 

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.gpii.net/pipermail/architecture/attachments/20120227/3cd0bda8/attachment.html>


More information about the Architecture mailing list